Phone: 904-272-0100 | Fax: 904-272-0144
Got Pest?    Don't Stress!   

Check out our recent reviews here!

  • We have been using Pest Express since 2003 for our termite and pest control services. They have always been very responsive, thorough and courteous. The very fact that we have never had a termite or pest issue attests to the great job they are doing.

    Susan McGowan Avatar
    Susan McGowan
    2/24/2020

    Personally I have been with Pest XPress since 2003 and they have been the best Company to deal with. I also deal with them for the company I work for and when an emergency comes up whether it be personal or work related they are always willing to accomodate us right away. Keep up the great work Ron Stevens & Staff!!

    Angie Soares Avatar
    Angie Soares
    2/17/2020

    The girls that run this place are awesome. Top Notch. Great Company, easy to work with, and family run.

    Tara Dulitz Avatar
    Tara Dulitz
    12/17/2019

    I have worked with Pest Xpress for over 15 years and could not be more pleased with their services. The office staff is friendly and helpful, and the techs go above and beyond to take care of their customers. You won't be disappointed if you work with this amazing company.

    Kathy Melton Avatar
    Kathy Melton
    12/11/2019

    I am pleased to take this opportunity to write a review for this amazing company. I have used them for almost 20 years with no complaints. They have done everything to perfection. If you need pest control services, please call them. You will be glad you did.

    Bob Woods Avatar
    Bob Woods
    12/11/2019

    Being a Realtor in the community you have to be able to partner with companies that value your customers . I have used Pest express for 18 years now and can honestly say they definitely have your best interest at heart when it comes to Pest Control and inspections.

    Thank you for always making sure my customers re taken care of.

    Rachel Mateo Avatar
    Rachel Mateo
    12/04/2019

    We've had Pest Express for about 15 years and there has never been an issue. Jeff has consistently provided us with impeccable service. The professionalism, friendliness, and reliability truly set them apart from others. If you want dependable, friendly service then look no further.

    patrick nolan Avatar
    patrick nolan
    11/14/2019

    I have been a Pest Xpress customer for almost 15 years. They provide my termite bond and lawn treatment services. My yard is the best looking yard on the street.

    Dianne Patterson Avatar
    Dianne Patterson
    11/14/2019

    Definitely would use again

    Came out same day!!

    Bryan Egul Avatar
    Bryan Egul
    10/31/2019

    I have known the owners of this company for years. The services I needed was handled promptly and professionally.

    John Crawford Avatar
    John Crawford
    10/30/2019

    Great company, awesome customer service quickly responds to your pest needs. Highly recommend

    Brenda Glennon Avatar
    Brenda Glennon
    10/27/2019

    PestXpress has been our pest control company for our last 3 homes. Their service has been consistent and priced fair. We highly recommend them.

    Daniel Luckett Avatar
    Daniel Luckett
    10/25/2019
  • Awesome staff! Wonderful service. Highly recommend!

    Tara Foskey Avatar
    Tara Foskey
    10/23/2019

    Fabulous Service Such a fabulous team of workers. Service goes well above and beyond. I can call and get same day service, that is unheard of anymore. I would never use anyone else.

    Alissa Spencer Avatar
    Alissa Spencer
    Shoreward Realty
    10/23/2019

    Thank you pestxpress! Your service rep and phone staff are great. It is truly a pleasure having you care for my property. helpful suggestions and questions answered Best of all no more pests.

    Linda Porter Avatar
    Linda Porter
    8/26/2019

    Staff is awesome

    Joyce Roberts Avatar
    Joyce Roberts
    8/11/2019

    Bryan Gibby Stevens Avatar
    Bryan Gibby Stevens
    5/01/2018

    I highly recommend! The service is excellent! The pest control itself has very minimal odor and safe for pets once dried. Although, I still only have them spray outside to keep bugs from getting in and only have them spray inside if I have a problem inside occasionally.

    Mandi Turner Avatar
    Mandi Turner
    1/13/2018

Leave a review below

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?